Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 20 of 20 (5.272 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Young Blood"
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Greek Theatre @ U.C. Berkeley on 2007-07-22 - String Cheese Incident
The String Cheese Incident July 22nd, 2007 (Sunday) Greek Theatre @ U.C. Berkeley Berkeley, California Source: Studio Projects C4's (Cards - TS - Half Way Up The Bowl - Center - 8' High) > Hi Ho Silvers > Oade Dmod Edirol UA-5 > Monster THX I100FO > iRiver iHP-120 (Rockbox) @ 16 Bit/48 kHz .WAV Transfer: iRiver iHP-120 (Rockbox) > USB 2.0 > Cool Edit Pro v1.2a (Fades - Triangular Dither @ Highest Setting) > CD Wave Editor v1.95.1 (Tracking) > FLAC Frontend v1.7.1 (Level 8) > FLAC Recorded, Maste...
Downloads: 19,013 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Jose State University on 1969-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Dire Wolf, It Hurts Me Too, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Mama Tried, High Time, Sitting On Top Of The World, Next Time You See Me-> Easy Wind, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,703 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Electric Factory on 1969-02-14 - Grateful Dead
Good Morning Little School Girl, Dark Star, Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light Morning Dew, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Death Don't Have No Mercy, Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,071 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Hult Center on 2001-03-12 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Pirates, Bend Down Low > Jam > Rollin' in My Sweet Baby's Arms, Lester Had a Coconut, 100 Year Flood > Sand Dollar > Black and White Set 2: Galactic > Shine, Let It Go, SKAT, How Mountain Girls Can Love > Jam > Impressions┬╣ > Ramble On Encore: Restless Wind
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,784 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alembic Studios on 1968-11-06 - Grateful Dead
date is a placeholder entry - see comments
Keywords: Studio Rehearsals
Downloads: 9,457 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Radiators Live at Great American Music Hall on 2005-03-25 - Radiators
Set-ONE Disc 1: 01. Tuning/Intro-> 02. Crash On The Levee (Down In The Flood), 03. River Run, 04. Last Getaway, 05. Long Intro-> 06. Boomerang-> 07. Nail Your Heart To Mine, 08. Ballad Of John And Yoko (1 verse)-> 09. Smoke & Dust, Disc 2: 01. Death Of The Blues 02. I Did My Part-> 03. Cannibal Girls, 04. Number 2 Pencil 05. Solitary Man-> 06. Pipeline-> 07. Solitary Man, 08. 1st set break, SET-TWO Disc 3: 01...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,590 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1969-12-07 - Grateful Dead
Black Peter, Hard To Handle, Cumberland Blues, Mama Tried-> Easy Wind, Dancin' In The Streets, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,378 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at ABC on 2007-01-28 - Railroad Earth
Railroad Earth ABC, Glasgow, Scotland (Celtic Connections Festival) January 28, 2007 (One set) Disc One (59:44) 1. Dandelion Wine (5:40) 2. Stillwater Getaway (9:33) 3. Black Bear (10:29) 4. Storms (6:35) 5. Peace On Earth (5:50) 6. Seven Story Mountain (15:08) 7. Railroad Earth (6:29) Disc Two (35:42) 1. My Sisters & Brothers (6:40) 2. 420 (4:44) 3. Head (17:04) encore: 4. Little Rabbit (7:14) ADK-SC-1 mics > AT8202 attenuators > Denecke PS2 > Dencecke -AD20 > Edirol R4 > PC (via USB) > Soundfo...
Downloads: 16,134 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-03-20 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Me & My Uncle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Hard To Handle Deep Elem Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Don't Ease Me In, Black Peter, Uncle John's Band, Katie Mae Drums-> Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Viola Lee Blues, High Time, Turn On Your Lovelight, E: And We Bid You Goodnight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,487 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1991-09-16 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Bertha, Minglewood Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses-> Dire Wolf, Queen Jane Approximately, West L.A. Fadeaway, The Music Nev Mississippi Half Step, Saint Of Circumstance-> Comes A Time-> Uncle John's Band-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Attics Of My Life-> Good Lovin', E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 48,714 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Electric Theater on 1969-07-05 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven > It's All Over Now, Baby Blue China Cat Sunflower > jam > High Time > Mama Tried, Hard To Handle, Casey Jones, Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,349 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oregon State University on 1970-01-17 - Grateful Dead
Dire Wolf, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Hard To Handle, Cumberland Blues, Me & My Uncle, Black Peter, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Mason's Children-> High Time, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,028 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1968-08-22 - Grateful Dead
Saint Stephen, Death Don't Have No Mercy, Turn On Your Love Light Dark Star-> Cryptical Envelopement-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> New Potato Caboose, Alligator, Drums-> Alligator, Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks), Feedback, We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,110 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1969-04-04 - Grateful Dead
Good Morning Little School Girl, Doin' That Rag, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Death Don't Have No Mercy Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Feedback, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,987 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1966-10-07 - Grateful Dead
Stealin, Don't Ease Me In, Cold Rain & Snow, Cream Puff War, Walkin' Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,525 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1969-06-05 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, Me & My Uncle, Doin' That Rag, He Was A Friend Of Mine, Hard To Handle, Cosmic Charlie, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement China Cat Sunflower-> Sitting On Top Of The World-> Dark Star -> St Stephen -> The Eleven -> Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,044 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kiel Auditorium on 1969-02-06 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Turn On Your Love Light > Drums > Turn On Your Love Light, Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > Feedback > And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,488 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Meramec Community College on 1970-05-14 - Grateful Dead
Acoustic: Don't Ease Me In, Friend Of The Devil, Deep Elem, Silver Threads, Candyman Electric: Casey Jones, China Cat Sunflower > jam > I Know You Rider, Mama Tried > High Time, drums > Good Lovin' > drums > Good Lovin', Schoolgirl, Me And My Uncle, Dire Wolf, Cold Rain & Snow, Attics Of My Life*, Cumberland Blues, New Speedway Boogie > Nobody's Fault jam* > New Speedway Boogie > St. Stephen > Not Fade Away > Turn On Your Lovelight, E: Cold Jordan
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 50,950 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-06-07 - Grateful Dead
Don't Ease Me In, Silver Threads, Friend Of The Devil, Candyman, Cold Jordan, Swing Low Sweet Chariot, Cumberland Blues, Me & My Uncle, New Speedway Boogie Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Main Ten-> Sugar Magnolia, Louie Louie Jam, It's A Man's World, Mama Tried, Sitting On Top Of The World, Cosmic Charlie, Casey Jones, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', The Frozen Logger
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 43,139 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Monterey Fairgrounds on 1967-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain And Snow, Viola Lee Blues Alligator > Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) Note: Deadlists indicates that Alligator/Caution may NOT be from this date. See that discusion for additional details.
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,316 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree